Tytherington School Trustees attendance 2021/22

Full name	Position	Date resigned		Meeting dates			
Trustees				23.09.21	09.12.21	31.3.22	14.7.22
Mr Jason Gaunt		22 April 2017	8 November 2021	No	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr Emmanuel Botwe	Headteacher	1 September 2015		Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Dr Michael Brown		15 May 2014	29 November 2021	No	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr Trevor Langston	Co-Chair of Trustees	16 March 2016		Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mr Simon Preston		14 July 2016		Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mr Adam Brown		8th December 2016		No	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mr Steve Acreman		8th December 2016		Yes	No	No	Yes
Dr Peter Simpson		13 July 2017		No	Yes	Yes	No
Ms Lynne Jones		1st September 2018		Yes	Yes	No	Yes
Ms Charlotte Lock		1st September 2018		Yes	Yes	Yes	No
Mrs Leah Pickering		1st September 2019	20th May 2022	No	No	No	N/A
Ms Sharon Williams		1st September 2019		No	Yes	Yes	No
Ms Mandy Martinez		1st January 2020		Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mr Stewart Morrell		1st January 2020		Yes	Yes	No	Yes
Ms Lizzie Owen		1st January 2020		Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Dr Ed Griffen	Co-Chair of Trustees	1st January 2020		Yes	Yes	Yes	No
Mr James Baker		19th January 2022		N/A	N/A	Yes	Yes
Mrs Charlotte Clowes		19th January 2022		N/A	N/A	Yes	Yes
Mrs Jeanie Davies		19th January 2022		N/A	N/A	Yes	No
Mrs Amanda Finch		19th January 2022		N/A	N/A	Yes	Yes
Mrs Ruth Griffiths		19th January 2022		N/A	N/A	Yes	No
Mr Sam Wallinger		19th January 2022		N/A	N/A	No	No

Standards and Outcomes C	ommittee Meetings			23.11.21	15.3.22	23.6.22
Mr Jason Gaunt		22 April 2013	8 November 2021	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr Trevor Langston	Vice Chair	16 March 2016		Yes	Yes	Yes
Mr Steve Acreman	Staff Governor	8 December 2016		Yes	Yes	No
Dr Peter Simpson		13 July 2017		Yes	Yes	Yes
Ms Charlotte Lock	Chair of Committee	1st September 2018		Yes	Yes	No
Ms Lynne Jones		1st September 2018		Yes	Yes	N/A
Mrs Leah Pickering		1st September 2019	20th May 2022	No	No	N/A
Dr Ed Griffen		1st January 2020		Yes	Yes	Yes
Mr Stewart Morrell		1st January 2020		Yes	Yes	No
Mrs Charlotte Clowes		19th January 2022		N/A	Yes	No
Mrs Jeanie Davies		19th January 2022		N/A	Yes	Yes
Ms Mandy Martinez		1st January 2020		N/A	Yes	No
Mr Sam Wallinger		19th January 2022		N/A	Yes	Yes
Executive members						
Mr Emmanuel Botwe	Headteacher	1 September 2015		Yes	Yes	Yes
Mr Andy Pilbury	Deputy Headteacher			Yes	No	No

Finance and Resources Committee Meetings			24.11.21	3.2.22	12.5.22	4.7.22	
Dr Simon Preston	Chair of Committee	14 July 2016		Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mr Adam Brown	Staff Governor	8 December 2016		Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Ms Sharon Williams		1st September 2019		No	No	Yes	Yes
Dr Michael Brown	Vice Chair	15 May 2014	29 November 2021	No	N/A	N/A	N/A
Dr Ed Griffen		1st January 2020		Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Ms Mandy Martinez		1st January 2020		Yes	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr James Baker		19th January 2022		N/A	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mrs Amanda Finch		19th January 2022		N/A	Yes	Yes	Yes
Executive members							
Tim Haselwood	Accounting / Resources Ma	1 September 2015	1st April 2022	Yes	Yes	N/A	N/A
Mr Emmanuel Botwe	Headteacher	1 September 2015		Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Ilsa Connolly	Finance Manager	12 October 2015		No	Yes	No	No

Audit Committee				8.9.21	30.11.21	5.5.22
Ms Mandy Martinez		1 January 2020		Yes	Yes	Yes
Mr Stewart Morrell		1 January 2020		Yes	Yes	Yes
Ms Lizzie Owen		1 January 2020		No	Yes	No
Mrs Ruth Griffiths		19th January 2022		N/A	N/A	Yes
Staff attendees						
Tim Haselwood	Accounting / Resources Ma	1 September 2015	1st April 2022	Yes	Yes	N/A
Mr Emmanuel Botwe	Headteacher	1 September 2015		No	Yes	Yes