Tytherington School Trustee Board & Committee Structure – August 2024

Trustees

Mr Steve Acreman Staff Co-opted Mr James Baker Mrs Aimi Barton Parent Ms Caroline Beaumont Parent Mr Emmanuel Botwe Headteacher Mr Adam Brown Staff Mr John Chrimes Parent Mrs Charlotte Clowes Co-opted Mrs Jeanie Davies Co-opted Co-opted Mrs Amanda Finch Co-opted Mr Paul Gibbons Dr Ed Griffen (Co-Chair) Parent Ms Alice Kan Co-opted Mr Trevor Langston (Co-Community Chair)

Standards and Outcomes Committee

Mr Steve Acreman Mrs Charlotte Clowes

Mrs Jeanie Davies (Co-Chair)

Dr Ed Griffen Mr Trevor Langston

Ms Mandy Martinez (Co-Chair)

Mr Sam Wallinger Mrs Aimi Barton Mr John Chrimes

Executive Members Mr Emmanuel Botwe Mr Andy Pilbury

Quoracy = 3 non-staff

Finance and Resources Committee

Mr James Baker (Chair)

Mr Adam Brown Mrs Amanda Finch Dr Ed Griffen (Vice Chair) Mr Trevor Langston Mr Paul Gibbons Ms Alice Kan Ms Caroline Beaumont

Executive Members Mr Emmanuel Botwe Mrs Ilsa Connolly

Quoracv = 3

Audit Committee

Ms Mandy Martinez Mr John Chrimes (Chair) Ms Alice Kan

Executive Members Mr Emmanuel Botwe Mrs Ilsa Connolly

Quoracv = 2

Pay Committee

Mrs Amanda Finch Mr Trevor Langston **Ms Mandy Martinez** (Chair)

Executive Members Mr Emmanuel Botwe Mrs Ilsa Connolly

Quoracy = 3

Board Representatives on Expansion Group

Mr Adam Brown

Mr Paul Gibbons

Mrs Jeanie Davies

Ms Mandy Martinez

Mr Sam Wallinger

Quoracy = 3

Mr Ed Griffen Executive Members Mr Andy Pilbury Ms Mandy Martinez Mr Sam Wallinger Mrs Ilsa Connolly

Trustees Leadership Team

Mr James Baker Mr Emmanuel Botwe

Dr Ed Mr Trevor Langston (Co-Chair)

Ms Mandy Martinez

Clerk

Mrs Diane Murdoch -MaccForest Advisory

Aligned roles -

0	
Careers and Community	Mr Paul Gibbons
Health & Safety:	Ms Alice Kan
ECT:	Mrs Jeanie Davies
Fundraising/Business Development:	Mr James Baker
Attendance:	TBC
Sixth Form:	Mr Sam Wallinger

Parent

Co-opted

nmanuei Botwe	
Griffen (Co-Chair)	Executive Member
evor Langston (Co-Chair)	Mrs Ilsa Connolly

Safeguarding & Wellbeing:	Ms Charlotte Clowes/Mrs Caroline Beaumont
Looked After Children (LAC) & Pupil Premium (PP):	Ms Charlotte Clowes
Reading:	Ms Charlotte Clowes
SEND:	Ms Mandy Martinez
EDI (Equality, Diversity & Inclusion):	Mrs Jeanie Davis/Ms Alice Kan